Home  >  About Us  >  Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure

The Company is a joint-stock enterprise, general manager responsibility system under the leadership of the board, currently serves as the chairman and general manager. Companies with the Ministry of Finance, Marketing, Technology, Production, Quality Management, Safety and Environmental Department, Engineering Center.

The company was established at the beginning, namely the establishment of a modern enterprise management system to manage the business, to attract and practical, everyday behavior and effective management philosophy and management system standardization of enterprise; introduction of competition mechanism to maintain a passionate and dynamic management team; superior the conditions to attract technical talent, and related universities, research institutes to establish cooperative relations, grasp the development trend of the industry-related technologies enable enterprises in research and development has always been an industry leader technology in an effort to build the company into one of technology and research innovative enterprises.
Modern enterprise competition, in the final analysis is the talent competition. When it comes to talent, the cornerstone of our first thought is often "white-collar", in fact, enterprise development, needs all aspects of personnel composition, structure, and with a reasonable talent, is the protection of corporate health, long-term development. Foreign data indicate that the technical level of workers increased by one grade, labor productivity can be increased by 10% -20%. Therefore, in the fierce competition in the market must pay attention to all kinds of people, rational use and retain qualified personnel. When companies have these useful talent, companies in the fierce competition in the market will have a self-confidence.
The inception of the company, namely the introduction of talent put on a strategic level, the company's development plan, with an open attitude to the introduction and use of the company's operations, play a key role in the development of staff, takes good care from their daily lives, from career the incentive to protect the people from all aspects, give full play to the role of talent.

[Top]

首页  >  关于国孚  >  组织结构

组织结构

  本公司为股份制企业,实行董事会领导下的总经理负责制,目前由董事长兼任总经理。公司设有行政部、财务部、市场部、技术部、生产部、质量管理部、安环部、工程中心。

  本公司成立伊始,即确立采用现代企业管理制度来管理企业,吸纳实用、有效的管理理念和管理体系规范化企业的日常行为;引入竞争机制以保持一支充满激情和活力的经营管理团队;以优越的条件吸引技术人才,与相关的大专院校、科研院所建立合作关系,把握行业相关的技术发展趋势,使企业在技术研发方面始终处于行业领先地位,努力将公司打造成为产学研一体的科技创新型企业。
  现代企业竞争,归根结底是人才的竞争。一说到人才,我们往往首先想到的就是“白领阶层”,事实上,企业发展,需要方方面面的人才组成,结构、搭配合理的人才队伍,才是保障企业健康、长久发展的基石。国外资料表明,工人的技术水平提高一个等级,劳动生产率就可以提高10%-20%。 因此,在激烈的市场竞争中必须要重视各种各样的人才,合理地使用人才,留住人才。当企业拥有了这些有用的人才,企业在激烈的市场竞争中就有了自信。
  本公司成立之初,即把引进人才摆在公司发展的战略高度层面上进行规划,以开放的态度引进和使用对公司的运营、发展起关键作用的员工,从生活上无微不至地关心,从事业上激励,从各个方面保护人才,充分发挥人才的作用。